Flagler Palm Coast High School Boy's Lacrosse
GO BULLDOGS

line

2014 Flagler Palm Coast High School Boy's Lacrosse - Schedule


DayDateOpponentLocation 
February 2014
Tue 02/18/14 Creekside Creekside L, 5-17
Box Score
Fri 02/21/14 St. Augustine St Augi L, 8-10
Box Score
Mon 02/24/14 Bartram Trail FPC L, 15-22
Box Score
Wed 02/26/14 Matanzas Matanzas W, 14-12
Box Score
March
Tue 03/04/14 Pedro Manendez Pedro W, 9-8
Box Score
Thu 03/06/14 St. Augustine FPC 6pm
Sat 03/08/14 Providence Providence L, 12-18
Box Score
Mon 03/10/14 Father Lopez FPC W, 18-4
Box Score
Wed 03/12/14 Atlantic Atlantic W, 16-6
Box Score
Fri 03/14/14 Matanzas FPC 530 and 7pm
Mon 03/17/14 Oak Hall Oak Hall, Gainesville 5pm
Thu 03/20/14 Pedro Manendez FPC 630pm
April
Tue 04/01/14 Flemming Island FPC 7pm
Fri 04/04/14 Episcopal Episcopal 630-8
Tue 04/08/14 Melbourne CC FPC 6pm
Fri 04/11/14 Nease Nease 6 and 730pm

 

 

Copyright 2019 - Flagler Palm Coast High School Boy's Lacrosse   |  Website by ialax.com